Magic Matters 2.0 Part 2

My 20% project (you might know this from my Magic Matters 2.0 post) is an after school magic learning club that teaches others how to do magic tricks that are cost effective.

Now, I admit, I’m a bit nervous about how it will turn out. there are many things that could possibly go wrong, but it should work out in the end (hopefully). I am excited that my partner, Noah, and I get to continue to teach others about magic. I’ve loved magic since I was a little kid and this means a lot to me. I remember that when we would go to Gold Star, there was this man who would do balloon animals and magic tricks. After I got my first magic kit, I was hooked. I’m also feeling happy. This is because I get to teach others magic.

Noah and I are hoping to figure out what tricks we will be doing for the lessons by the end of November. For some of our future goals, we are planning on reaching out to the principal of the school we’ll be doing lessons at by February. We are going to start the lessons in  March and continue till sometime in April.

See my visual aid for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *